This is the provisional list of events that we will be attending - obviously, this will depend on availability of crews

Further details on these events (and many others) can be found at David Biddulph's Rowing Calendar

2017

April 2017

Saturday 22nd April Peterborough Training Camp
Sunday 23rd April Peterborough Training Camp

May 2017

Saturday 13th May Nottingham City Regatta (2km)
Sunday 14th May Nottingham Masters & Club Regatta (1km)

June 2017

Saturday 3rd June Peterborough Spring Regatta (1km)
Saturday 3rd June Metropolitan Regatta (2km)
Sunday 4th June Peterborough Spring Regatta (1km)
Sunday 4th June Metropolitan Regatta (2km)
Saturday 10th June British Rowing Masters' Championships (1km)
Sunday 11th June British Rowing Masters' Championships (1km)
Friday 16th June Henley Women's Regatta (1.5km)
Saturday 17th June Henley Women's Regatta (1.5km)
Sunday 18th June Henley Women's Regatta (1.5km)
Saturday 24th June Ironbridge Regatta (1km)
Sunday 25th June Ironbridge Regatta (0.5km)

July 2017

Friday 7th July Henley Masters' Regatta (1km)
Saturday 8th July Henley Masters' Regatta (1km)
Saturday 22nd July St. Neots Regatta (1km)
Sunday 23rd July St. Neots Regatta (0.5km)

August 2017

Saturday 12th August Peterborough Summer Regatta (1km)
Sunday 13th August Peterborough Summer Regatta (0.5km)

September 2017

Wednesday 6th September World Masters Regatta, Bled, Slovenia (1km)
Thursday 7th September World Masters Regatta, Bled, Slovenia (1km)
Friday 8th September World Masters Regatta, Bled, Slovenia (1km)
Saturday 9th September World Masters Regatta, Bled, Slovenia (1km)
Sunday 10th September World Masters Regatta, Bled, Slovenia (1km)
Saturday 23rd September Milton Keynes Regatta (0.5km)

October 2017

Sunday 8th October Bedford Autumn Head (2km)
Saturday 14th October Pairs' Head (4.8km)


Learn to Row and Beginners events are shown in Green
Whole club events are shown in Orange
Senior/Masters events are shown in Red